Mission

  The Crexent Business Centers are designed to cater to your business needs. Whether, a new business starting out or a major corporation, we look forward to working with you to achieve your business goals and successes. Our support staff and services are there for your convenience; allowing you the freedom to conduct and grow your business with ease.

Top Management

image4

Nancy Rios

Emilia Candelaria

Marisol Rivas

VP Sales & Marketing
nrios@thecrexent.com
954-862-1400 

image5

Marisol Rivas

Emilia Candelaria

Marisol Rivas

  Miami Lakes Sales Center Manager
mrivas@thecrexent.com
305-777-3800

image6

Emilia Candelaria

Emilia Candelaria

Emilia Candelaria

  Ft Lauderdale Sales Center Manager
ecandelaria@thecrexent.com
954-315-1700

image7

Krystal Samai

Krystal Samai

Krystal Samai

Executive Assistant

 ksamai@thecrexent.com

image8

Jackie Tenn

Krystal Samai

Krystal Samai

Operations Manager

jtenn@thecrexent.com

We are ready to handle all of your business needs in a way that enables you to focus on growing your business while keeping the monthly cost under control. The Crexent Business Centers has been in the business and executive community since 2002.

Top Receptionists

Dolores Alfonso receptionist at The Crexent Business Center DAvie

Dolores Alfonso

Antoinette Walters

Antoinette Walters

image9

Antoinette Walters

Antoinette Walters

Antoinette Walters

Maribel Baez Receptionist at Crexent Business Center

Marivel Baez

Antoinette Walters

Marivel Baez

You And Your Business Are Our Priority!

image10

Gloria El-Rada

Yolanda Gutierrez

Yolanda Gutierrez

Receptionist 

Dalfonso@thecrexent.com

image11

Yolanda Gutierrez

Yolanda Gutierrez

Yolanda Gutierrez