Mission

  The Crexent Business Centers are designed to cater to your business needs. Whether, a new business starting out or a major corporation, we look forward to working with you to achieve your business goals and successes. Our support staff and services are there for your convenience; allowing you the freedom to conduct and grow your business with ease.

Top Management

Nancy Rios

image10

VP Sales & Marketing
nrios@thecrexent.com
954-862-1400 

Marisol Rivas

image11

  Miami Lakes Sales Center Manager
mrivas@thecrexent.com
305-777-3800

Emilia Candelaria

image12

  Ft Lauderdale Sales Center Manager
ecandelaria@thecrexent.com
954-315-1700

Krystal Samai

image13

Executive Assistant

 ksamai@thecrexent.com

Jackie Tenn

image14

Operations Manager

jtenn@thecrexent.com

We are ready to handle all of your business needs in a way that enables you to focus on growing your business while keeping the monthly cost under control. The Crexent Business Centers has been in the business and executive community since 2002.

Top Receptionists

Dolores Alfonso

Dolores Alfonso receptionist at The Crexent Business Center DAvie

Antoinette Walters

image15

Marivel Baez

Maribel Baez Receptionist at Crexent Business Center

You And Your Business Are Our Priority!

Gloria El-Rada

image16

Receptionist 

Dalfonso@thecrexent.com

Yolanda Gutierrez

image17